Ragging Committee

  • Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee

Committed to change future of education

The following members are appointed in Anti Rangging Committee (ARC) & they are instructed to strictly supervise that no ragging/anti social activity is conducted in the college premises or hostel.

NAME Designation Contact
Dr. J.S. Chaubey Principal 9406542952
Dr. Anurag Singh Rajput Professor 9425024132
Dr. Vaishali Gawali Lecturer 9407254424
Dr. Krishan Kumar Tiwari Lecturer 9424591086
Dr. Sharad Gautam Lecturer 9893224114
Dr.Anurag Narware Lecturer 7869000430

" Ragging is completely prohibited in this institute "