## MANSAROVAR AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTER, BHOPAL (M.P.)

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

1.	Head of the Institution	Prof. Anurag Singh Rajput	8103878703
2.	Representatives of police administration	Mr. Naveen Kumar Pandey	9993533495
3.	Representatives of civil administration	Nomination Awaited	-
4.	Representative of media	Nomination Awaited	-
5.	Representative of NGOs	Vd. Gopal Das ji Mehta	9826286644
6.	Representatives of faculty members	Prof. Manish Ladhave	9755437171
		Prof. Pradip Adhav	9890425515
		Dr. Kushal Yadav	8889806924
		Dr. Prerna Tiwari	9131451426
		Dr. Krishna Tiwari	9424591086
		Dr. Mukesh Kumar	9713371237
		Dr. Shruti Singh	9406929600
		Dr. Ritunanda Tripathi	9424621747
7.	Representatives of Non- Teaching staff	Mrs. Sangeeta Sahu	8871733419
8.	Representatives of parents	Mrs. Uma Napit	9993928401
9.	Representatives of fresher students	Ms. Sneha Napit	7023375826
		Mr. Sanjay Malviya	9977972513
10.	Hostel Incharge	Mr. Satyadev Pandey	9174698232
11.	Hostel Incharge	Mrs. Rekha Manocha	9111777035