MANSAROVAR AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL & RESEARCH CENTRE, BHOPAL (M.P.)

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME OF FACULTY	DESIGNATION
1.	DR. ANURAG SINGH RAJPUT	CHAIRMAN
2.	DR. MANISH LADHAVE	SECRETARY
3.	DR. UMAPATI VYAS	MEMBER
4.	DR. ANIL KUMAR SHUKLA	MEMBER
5.	DR. BABEL SADHANA PRAFULLAKUMAR	MEMBER
6.	DR. ABHILASHA AGRAWAL	MEMBER
7.	DR. DEEPALI GIRI	MEMBER
8.	DR. PARMESHWAR RAUT	MEMBER
9.	DR. AAKANKSHA PATWA	MEMBER
10.	DR. SATISH AGRAWAL	MEMBER
11.	DR. SUCHETA RAY	MEMBER
12.	DR. ARUNIMA NAMDEO	MEMBER
13.	DR. TRUSHNA TEMBHEKAR	MEMBER
14.	DR. NEHA MILIND SAHARE	MEMBER